House of Night Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

BloodCrazy (private)

Go down 
4 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
Necromancer
Trying to break up a fight
Necromancer

Male Virgo Goat

BloodCrazy (private) Empty
PostSubject: BloodCrazy (private)   BloodCrazy (private) EmptySun Feb 14, 2010 9:04 pm

Blood, it’s incredible. Not just because it tastes good but it help's keep beings like humans and Vampire's alive.
I'm kind of new to this weird game of life but I’m pretty dangerous. I was just turned to the darker side of Vampirism.
Well kiddies, tada! Vampires exist. Good luck staying alive long enough before you’re either dead or, well, undead.

Vampires have been around for the longest time. Since the dawn of man supposedly. They were just a more highly developed species then us. They were like man, but more beast then man. They had power, strength and the mental capacity to outsmart us.
For thousands upon billions of years mankind walked in daylight while the Vampires hunted at night.

Today's modern Vampires are actually known to some humans. Those humans are either known as survivors from Vampire attacks or Blood bags. a sort of donor if you can imagine.

I was neither, I was just an average dude in his late twenties, minding my own business one night when a damn hooker jumped me and tore my neck open. I bled out on the streets and soon hit death and then some after a few minutes.

A human can only be changed if their life ceases to exist after being bitten. So basically it was a no brainer for me. I woke up dead. Odd saying it but, ya it happened.