House of Night Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Facing Reality-Rose and Dimitri Fic (Vampire Academy)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
High Priestess Zoey
Going to the House of Night
Going to the House of Night
High Priestess Zoey

Female Scorpio Dog

Character sheet
Name: Zoey
Affinities : All five elements

Facing Reality-Rose and Dimitri Fic (Vampire Academy) Empty
PostSubject: Facing Reality-Rose and Dimitri Fic (Vampire Academy)   Facing Reality-Rose and Dimitri Fic (Vampire Academy) EmptyTue Aug 18, 2009 12:26 am

It has been two years since Lissa and I graduated from college. I was her guardian and Dimitri was Christian’s. The four of us were happy as ever. Lissa and Christian lived together inside the Queen’s palace and Dimitri and I lived in the North Tower of the palace.

The Queen was retiring and handing her title over to Lissa. There was only a slight problem, the queen still had some issues against Lissa being with Christian, and therefore wanted me to do her dirty work and break the two up. She wanted Lissa to be with her nephew Adrian. The problem with that is, half the time Adrian is drunk and the fact that Lissa is happy with Christian. So the queens ideas won’t work.

“I’m sorry your highness, but my job is to protect Lissa and not hurt her, therefore, I will not upset her just because you don’t like her boyfriend. So I suggest you get use to the only son of the Ozera’s.” I told the *edit your post and this will go away*. She looked at me and started to lash out at me, when I fainted. I didn’t know what was goning on with me lately. It was so unlike me to do that. The next thing I knew I was waking up in the palace hospital. I looked around and saw Dimitri, Lissa, and Christian looking down at me.

“W-What happened? How did I get here?” I asked

“You fainted, Rose. The queen called us and I called Dimitri,” said Lissa.